Jambrea’s Weblog

October 5, 2007

Working

Filed under: Miscellaneous — jambrea @ 2:42 pm

I haven’t really had time to work with my stories.  The end of each month is busy at work.  Right now I am working on 3 stories and they are all a little different.  The first story I started was because of a work shop Shiloh Walker was doing on her blog. http://shilohwalker.wordpress.com/   The second one I started because the first one had me at a stand still.  And the third one got started from a writing contest on Dionne Galace’s site  http://dionnegalace.com/wordpress/ .  I was able to work a little with each of them today.  My son won’t be home some of this weekend so I’m hoping to get a little work done.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

