Jambrea’s Weblog

November 12, 2007

Update

Filed under: Writing Challenge — jambrea @ 1:43 pm

Silly me!  My son wasn’t home this weekend and I was planning on doing a little writing and a couple reviews, but what did I do?  I walked out of my office on Friday and forgot to take my Flash Drive!

I do most of my writing at my day job and at one time I was emailing myself the updates so I could try to work from home.  The only problem with that is I almost lost an update.  It was then that I decided to purchase a portable drive so I wouldn’t have to worry about losing my material.  The only problem with that is when I FORGET to take the drive with me!

Needless to say I didn’t get anything done this weekend.  I did spend a little quality time with my husband and we had some people over.  I guess that is a plus.  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

