Jambrea’s Weblog

May 7, 2008

Duel Idea

Filed under: Uncategorized — jambrea @ 6:29 pm

So I have a title for the story I’m going to write for the duel.  Angel’s Demon.  I like the sound of it and I have an idea on what I want to do with the story.  I wrote the first paragraph.  I don’t know if I’ll keep it or not, but here is what I have so far.

 

Angel Monroe pulled up the bar and wiped a tear from her eye.  He isn’t worth the tears, she thought to herself.  She had to pull it together.  She had a gig tonight and as they say…the show must go on.  As Angel was pulling her guitar out of the back seat she felt the hair on the back of her neck stand up and a chill down her spine right before hands grasped her from behind and pulled her from the car.  She tried to struggle, but it was no use.  She felt the prick of a needle and then everything went black.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

