Jambrea’s Weblog

July 29, 2008

Ann Cory

Filed under: Reviews,Writers — jambrea @ 2:26 pm

I fell in love with Ann Cory’s work when I read my first story by her, Next Floor Naughty.  I think this was the first e book I ever purchased.  I was new in the world of e books and won a few, but the excerpt on this made me want to buy it.  Shortly after reading Next Floor Naughty I became a reviewer with Joyfully Reviewed and was blessed with reviewing some of Ann’s books.  One that comes to mind is Bawdy Talk, I loved this one so much I gave it a Recommended Read. 

I will say this, I have enjoyed everything I have read by Ann Cory.  I recently read The Howl and the Pussy Cat and LOVED it.  This book just recently went on sale at Samhain Publishing and it is why I wanted to blog about Ann Cory today.  It is a wonderful story and you should head over to Samhain and give it a look.

 

Thank you for all the great books you write Ann.  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

