Jambrea’s Weblog

November 13, 2008

Sven Update

Filed under: Writing,Writing Challenge — jambrea @ 4:16 am
Tags: , ,

Unseen Path is the story I am working on with Sven.  I am sweating away, that is for sure!  I figured I would blog my process.  I might not do it every day, but today was a Sven check in day so I wanted to post my results so far this week.

Story started at 500 words

Monday Unseen at 1,520 for an added 1,020 words

Tuesday Unseen at 1,520 for an added 0 words

Wednesday Unseen at 2,565 for an added 1,045 words

 

I wanted to add more words for the missed work on Tuesday, but I know I will make it up sometimes this week.  Plus I get 7 free days.  🙂  I wasn’t sure if I would be able to get 1,000 tonight, so I’m glad I was able to pull through.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

