Jambrea’s Weblog

December 14, 2008

5 Sexy Scenes

Filed under: Contest — jambrea @ 9:25 pm

I’m sure everyone here knows how much I love contest.  I make it no secret that I’m addicted!  lol  I JUST entered another one and I want to share the information so other authors can enter if they are interested!

HeatherLogo71.jpg picture by Jambrea

From the site:

What am I looking for?
To me, sexy isn’t necessarily the act of intercourse. It’s a feeling, an emotion provoked by a skilled
storyteller, something that gives me a tiny, or not so tiny, rush and makes my eyes widen, my breath
catch, my heart race and my husband happy once the kids are tucked away for the night. 🙂 It can be
an exchange of glances that leads to a completely non-physical, wordless but charged encounter; a
first discovery; a familiarity that comes with years of experience thrilling each other’s bodies. It can
be a paranormal attraction; a sci-fi high-flying sexual adventure; maybe a dirty, gritty, sweaty
marathon sex session that starts with the touch of lips on leather. In other words, as long as it’s
sexy, I’ll read it and rate it.
http://www.blazeofbeauty.com/5sexyscenes.html

Here is the link to check it out for more information!  Good luck!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

