Jambrea’s Weblog

May 7, 2009

Update

Filed under: Uncategorized — jambrea @ 6:43 pm

Wow.  It’s been a bit I know. I’ve been a bad blogger.  I thought I would update everyone on the Manic Reader contest.  I mede it into the top then so my excerpt went on to the editor.  I was not voted Editor Choice though and didn’t hear anything about wanting to see more so I ‘m getting it ready and I’ll sub it to Samhain.  🙂

Thanks everyone for your support.  It means a lot to me!  Soon I’ll have a website and I’ll either convert this blog over or I’ll start a new one on the website itself.  I do have three other places that I blog.

http://playgroundmystique.wordpress.com I blog here on Thurs.

http://internationalheat.wordpress.com I blog here, but don’t have a regular date.  There is always something going on.

http://themanyshades.blogspot.com I blog here on Tues.

🙂  So you can always find me somewhere.

Again…thank you for your support.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

